Contact Us

Call Us

+46 40-16 32 63

Head office
Västmanlandsgatan 3
SE-214 30 Malmö
Sweden

Production
Norra Ågatan 5b
SE-732 31 Arboga Sweden

Mats Karlsson

Managing director / Sales

mats.karlsson@stagesmarts.com

+46 (0)70 292 00 22

Erik Davidson

Research & development

erik.davidson@stagesmarts.com

+46 (0)70 551 01 64

Sven Pettersson

Head of Manufacturing

sven.pettersson@stagesmarts.com

+46 (0) 70 240 43 22

Ken Berreen

Business development manager

ken.berreen@stagesmarts.com

UK +44 (0)7460 903256

Milla Randjelovic

Head of marketing & communications

Tristan Brouwer

Business and Sales support

tristan@stagesmarts.com

+46 (0)702 99 34 22

Christoph Hemberger

Business development (Europe)

christoph.hemberger@stagesmarts.com

Tel: +49 6106 6664900
Mob: (+49) 0172 8163212

Lars Ulrich

Operations Manager (Europe)

lars.ulrich@stagesmarts.com

Tel: +49 (0) 172 816 1881

Head office Malmö

Production Arboga

Stage Smarts AB

Stage Smarts AB

Connect with us

We’re always happy to discuss our services and products in more detail
Connect with us or give us a call on +46 70 292 00 22

.